New Investment In Russia Was Banned


● The United States in its latest round of sanctions banned all new investments in Russia for its invasion of Ukraine.
● The USA banned the investment in coordination with the G7 and European Union.
● The other sanctions include increased sanctions on financial institutions and state owned enterprises in Russia, and sanctions on Russian government officials and their family members.

Facts to know:

● Capital of USA: Washington, D.C.
● President of USA: Mr.Joe Biden.
● Headquarters of World Bank: Washington, D.C.

New Investments Banned in Russia
preparing for jeet

Preparing for Govt. Exams?

Here is you path to Jeet

View courses