Indian Super League 2022


● In the 8th season of the Indian Super League (ISL) 2022 title was won by the ‘Hyderabad FC’ after defeating ‘Kerala Blasters’ with the goal of 3-1.
● This is Hyderabad FC’s first title win in the Indian Super League (ISL).
● ‘Laxmikant Kattimani’ - the goalkeeper of Hyderabad FC who saved three goals in the Penalty shoot-out.
● After the tournament, Prabhsukhan Gill - goalkeeper of the Kerala Blasters won the Golden Glove Award for the 2021-22.
● In the tournament, the League Winners' Shield was won by Jamshedpur.

 Facts to know:

In the ISL 2022,
● The highest goals scored by Bartholomew Ogbeche (18 goals) for ISL club, Hyderabad.
● The Highest goal scoring team is Odisha (6 goals) against East Bengal.

Indian Super League (ISL) 2022
preparing for jeet

Preparing for Govt. Exams?

Here is you path to Jeet

View courses